Contact Information

Suburban Kitchens Directory

EXECUTIVES

John Fthenos - President
Email: jfthenos@suburbankitchens.com      Extension: 301

Mike Dermitzakis - Vice President
Email: mike@suburbankitchens.com     Extension: 338

ACCOUNTING

Joel Chagadama - Controller
Email: JChagadama@suburbankitchens.com     Extension: 302

Wuendy Almendarez - Accounts Receivable
Email: wuendy@suburbankitchens.com     Extension: 303

Mukti Raj Ojha - Accounts Payable
Email: mojha@suburbankitchens.com     Extension: 305





CUSTOMER SERVICE

Humberto Moron - Customer Service Manager
Email: Humberto@suburbankitchens.com     Extension: 340

James Tsintaris - Customer Service Representative
Email: jimmyt@suburbankitchens.com     Extension: 327

Ana Quintanal - Customer Service Representative
Email: aquintanal@suburbankitchens.com     Extension: 325

Nelson Rodriguez - Warranty Representative
Email: Nelson@suburbankitchens.com     Extension: 320

SALES

Keith Novak - Sales Manager
Email: knovak@suburbankitchens.com     Extension: 326

Gretta Rivero - Chief Estimator
Email: GRivero@suburbankitchens.com     Extension: 316

Peter Gerohristodoulos - Sales Representative
Email: peter@suburbankitchens.com     Extension: 322

Abeer Al Saadi - Sales Representative
Email: abeer@suburbankitchens.com     Extension: 319

Ellen Velasquez - Sales Representative
Email: evelasquez@suburbankitchens.com     Extension: 331

Maira Sosa - Sales Representative
Email: Ana@suburbankitchens.com     Extension: 344

SCHEDULING/INSTALLATION

Roberto Silva - Scheduling/Installation Manager
Email: Roberto@suburbankitchens.com     Extension: 339

WAREHOUSE/DELIVERIES

Jose Turcios - Warehouse Manager
Email: jturcios@suburbankitchens.com     Extension: 323

Ignacio Tepo - Counter Top Manager
Extension: 324

ORDERING DEPARTMENT

Erica Mata
Email: Erica@suburbankitchens.com     Extension: 309

Nora Yalta
Email: nora@suburbankitchens.com     Extension: 310

Iliana Salmeron
Email: isalmeron@suburbankitchens.com     Extension: 312

SUBURBAN KITCHENS
4390 Henninger Ct,
Chantilly, VA 20151
Phone: 703-968-6700
Fax: 703-263-0643

SUBURBAN CUSTOMS, LLC
14050 Willard Road
Chantilly, VA 20151
Contact one of our sales representatives for further information.

SUBURBAN GRANITE
14050 Willard Road
Chantilly, VA 20151
Contact one of our sales representatives for further information.